iCloud Adds Reminders and Notes, Improves Mail and Find My iPhone

icloud - iCloud Adds Reminders and Notes, Improves Mail and Find My iPhone

 

iCloud got a small update last night, adding two new webapps—Notes and Reminders—and improving others, including Mail and Find My iPhone.

Notes and Reminders look just like their Mountain Lion and iPad counterparts, syncing your data to the cloud and then down to your iPhones, iPads, or other devices. The Mail webapp now includes VIP mail, just like in iOS 6, and has a slightly different interface. Find My iPhone added “Lost Mode,” an iOS 6 feature that will send a number to your phone so the person that found it can easily contact you. Just head over to iCloud.com to check out the new changes.

 

New iCloud website with Notes, Reminders and Mail, Find my iPhone improvements comes out of beta | 9to5Mac

 

source:lifehacker

12 comments on “iCloud Adds Reminders and Notes, Improves Mail and Find My iPhone

  1. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours these days, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  2. Hey very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I am glad to seek out numerous useful information right here within the publish, we’d like work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. I’m pretty pleased to discover this website. I want to to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to see new stuff on your blog.

  4. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such great information being shared freely out there.

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing again and help others such as you aided me.

Leave a Reply

